Selly Oak Trust School

Selly Oak Trust School

E-Portal E-Mail Governors Log in
Life at Selly Oak Trust School Life at Selly Oak Trust School Life at Selly Oak Trust School Life at Selly Oak Trust School Life at Selly Oak Trust School Life at Selly Oak Trust School Life at Selly Oak Trust School
  Download Newsletter Selly Oak Reporters Learning Resources YEar 6 Virtual Transition FAQs

Our vision is to be:

“An enjoyable learning community that celebrates equality and the uniqueness of everyone, where students aspire, thrive and achieve the qualifications and skills for life that they need to become independent adults and lead a quality life.”

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

PARENTS & CARERS CLICK HERE FOR FULL PRINTABLE DATE LIST

Upcoming Events

Tuesday 12th March - Progress Evening KS3 and KS4 3.00-7.00pm (by appointment only)

Wednesday 13th March - Progress Evening Class Based 3.00-7.00pm (by appointment only)

Friday 15th & Monday 18th March - SCHOOL CLOSED for all students - Staff Development Days 

Wednesday 20th March - Progress Evening KS5 3.00-7.00pm (by appointment only)

Friday 12th April - SCHOOL CLOSES at 3.00pm for Easter Holidays

 Monday 29th April - SCHOOL OPENS for ALL STUDENTS at 9.00am

Friday 24th May - SCHOOL CLOSES at 3.00pm for Summer Half Term Holiday

Monday 3rd June - SCHOOL OPENS for ALL STUDENTS at 9.00am

THURSDAY 20TH JUNE - YEAR 11 STUDENTS' LAST DAY - FINISH AT 3.00PM (NOT CLASS BASED STUDENTS) - PLEASE MAKE SURE YOU HAVE MADE ARRANGEMENTS FOR YOUR YOUNG PERSON AFTER THIS DATE

Friday 19th July - SCHOOL CLOSES for ALL STUDENTS at 1.30pm for Summer Holiday

Wednesday 4th September - SCHOOL OPENS for YEAR 7 & YEAR 12 STUDENTS ONLY at 9.00am

Thursday 5th September - SCHOOL OPENS for ALL STUDENTS at 9.00am

For latest information on Prevent click here

For latest information on Online Safety click here

We are officially a Unicef Rights Respecting School - Level 1!

For more information click here.

Please click on a gallery below to see what our exciting assemblies have focussed on this year...