Selly Oak Trust School

Selly Oak Trust School

E-Portal E-Mail Governors Log in
Life at Selly Oak Trust School Life at Selly Oak Trust School Life at Selly Oak Trust School Life at Selly Oak Trust School Life at Selly Oak Trust School Life at Selly Oak Trust School Life at Selly Oak Trust School
Safeguarding and Supporting Families Upcoming Events Download Newsletter Year 6 Virtual Transition Learning Resources
Aspire.

Thrive.

Achieve.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Welcome to Selly Oak Trust School

Our vision is to be:

“An enjoyable learning community that celebrates equality and the uniqueness of everyone, where students aspire, thrive and achieve the qualifications and skills for life that they need to become independent adults and lead a quality life.” 

      Events coming up    

 

Wednesday 1st February - SCHOOL CLOSED TO ALL STUDENTS DUE TO INDUSTRIAL ACTION.

Friday 3rd February - NSPCC Maths Day

Friday 10th & Monday 13th February - School Closed, Staff Development Days

Friday 17th February - School closes at 3.00pm for Half Term Holiday

Monday 27th February - School opens at 9.00am

Thursday 2nd March - World Book Day

 Monday 6th March - National Careers Week

Wednesday 8th March - International Women's Day

Tuesday 14th March - Progress Evening 1

Wednesday 15th March - Progress Evening 2

Friday 17th March - Red Nose Day

Wednesday 22nd March - Progress Evening 3

Friday 31st March - School closes at 3.00pm for Easter Holiday

Monday 17th April - School opens 9.00am

Contact Us 

How to Book a Tour of our School

 Current Vacancies 

 

 

 

 


h

CLICK ON THE POSTER BELOW TO ACCESS EARLY HELP